Congressional Sponsors

Congressional Sponsors

Representative Kevin Brady and Representative Mike Thompson invite you to join as a cosponsor of this important legislation.

Representatives Rob AndrewsTim BishopDennis Cardoza, Nan HayworthWally HergerSam Johnson, Pete OlsonWilliam OwensErik PaulsenTed Poe, Tom ReedPaul Tonko, and Allen West join Representatives Brady and Thompson as co-sponsors of the Small Business Efficiency Act of 2011 (H.R. 2466).

Letter from cosponsors Rep. Kevin Brady and Rep. Mike Thompson: Ease Regulatory Burdens for Small Business and Improve Tax Compliance

Support from the National Federation of Independent Business

Letter of support from NFIB Senior Vice President of Public Policy, Susan Eckerly